Thanks to the PIA Team

(graphicshunt.com)

Thanks to Morgan, Red, and John, along with the entire PIA team, for the opportunity to step in as a presenter at this past weekend’s PIA Conference. I greatly appreciate your generosity in allowing me to step up to the plate. You all did a fantastic job of making newcomers like me feel right at home and part of the PIA family. I’m already looking forward to attending next year and hope I’ll have the opportunity to speak at that conference as well.

Thanks also for those of you who attended my presentation, On the Nature of Ghosts. Hopefully I at least provided some “food for thought” on the topic. Special thanks as well to Tim and Trish Yancey from Encounters Live for your feedback on my talk – the fact you thought it was very good means a lot to me.

I hope to see everyone at PIA again next year!

Leave a Reply

